Company Contact Information
Unclassified

Christian Ach

Phone: (859) 254-2866
Email: cach@abrconstruction.com

Dan Bowling

Phone: (502) 585-4313
Email: dan@goroof.com

Scott Casey

Phone: (859) 263-5137
Email: scasey263@windstream.net

Roman Giordana

Phone: (502) 267-8295
Email: Office@middletowncompanies.com

Jack Gotting

Phone:
Email: jack@goroof.com

Brandon Keck

Phone: (888) 317-7003
Email: brandon@flatroofonline.com

Jeff Kennedy

Phone: (502) 212-1081
Email: jeffkennedy@roofyourhouse.com

Monica Murphy

Phone: (502) 454-4659
Email: mmurphy@nolanroofing.com

Kyle Ramser

Phone: 502-968-2009
Email: kyle.ramser@highlandroofing.com

Mike Sasse

Phone: 502-376-6860
Email: mike@commonwealthroofing.com