Board of Directors

    Chairman of the Board

    Jacob Knigge
    Tecta America Kentucky
    e-mail: jknigge@tectaamerica.com

    Director

    Mark Dunn
    Dunn Roofing & S/M, LLC
    e-mail: markroofs@msn.com

    Director
    Mike Kennedy
    Hilton Kennedy Company, LLC dba HKC Roofing & Construction
    e-mail: mikekennedy@roofyourhouse.com

    Director
    Aaron Martin
    Spray-Tec
    e-mail: amartin@spray-tec.com

    Director

    Greg Meegan
    Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
    e-mail: gmeegan@tri-stateservice.com

    Executive Director
    Robin Miller
    KRCA
    e-mail: robinlmiller116@gmail.com

    President

    Kyle Ramser
    Highland Roofing Company, Inc.
    e-mail: kyle.ramser@highlandroofing.com

    Secretary
    Josh Dunn
    Beacon Roofing Supply
    e-mail: josh.dunn@becn.com

    Treasurer
    Don Harpring
    Harpco Roofing Sales, Inc.
    e-mail: don@harpcoroofing.com

    Vice President

    Brian Morrison
    The Bri-Den Co., Inc.
    e-mail: bmorrison@tectaamerica.com