Associate Members

    Associate
    Associate Member
    RK Hydrovac

    Tricia Alsip
    322 Wyndham Way
    Piqua , OH 45356
    800-754-9376

    e-mail: tricia@rkhydrovac.com
    Associate Member
    Bailey Safety

    Nancy Bailey
    PO Box 85
    Westport , KY 40077
    (502) 291-0596
    (502) 635-6470
    e-mail: Nancyb@baileysafety.com
    Associate Member
    RSG of Kentucky, Inc.

    Cheryl Bramer
    4840 Crittenden Drive
    Louisville , KY 40209
    (502) 375-7300
    (502) 375-8989
    e-mail: cbramer@rsgroof.com
    Associate Member
    North Coast Roofing Systems

    Stephanie Branham
    4400 Poplar Level Road
    Louisville , KY 40213
    (502) 635-6059
    (502) 635-9033
    e-mail: stephanieb@nccrs.com
    Associate Member
    ABC Supply 070

    Shawn Bridges



    e-mail: Shawn.Bridges@abcsupply.com
    Associate Member
    North Coast Roofing Systems

    Chase Bryant
    4400 Poplar Level Road
    Louisville , KY 40213
    502-635-6059

    e-mail: cbryant@northcoastroofingsystems.com
    Associate Member
    The Corken Steel Products Company

    Andy Bucher
    1226 W. Market St.
    Louisville , KY 40202
    859-991-0409

    e-mail: abucher@corkensteel.com
    Associate Member
    Mueller Roofing Distributors Inc.

    Mike Byrka

    502-653-8200 Ext 1905

    e-mail: mmbyrka@mueller1875.com
    Associate Member
    Tremco
    http://www.tremcoroofing.com
    Trey Carby
    14012 Broadripple Place
    Louisville , KY 40299


    e-mail: Tcarby@tremcoinc.com
    Associate Member
    Petersen Aluminum Corporation

    Rick Carpenter
    4606 Oakview Court
    Liberty Township , OH 45011
    (513) 615-8618
    (513) 330-5827
    e-mail: rcarpenter@petersenmail.com
    Associate Member
    Corken Steel

    Charlie Cobb



    e-mail: ccobb@corkensteel.com
    Associate Member
    Corken Steel Products

    Don Corken, Jr.
    680 West 4th Street
    Covington , KY 41011
    (859) 431-7663
    (859) 655-8228
    e-mail: dcorken@corkensteel.com
    Associate Member
    Dimensional Metals Inc.
    http://dmimetals.com
    Chris Cozzens
    112 Valley Drive
    Shelbyville , KY 40065
    859-638-2033
    8662708625
    e-mail: chrisc@dmimetals.com
    Associate Member
    ShieldWorks/A Morgan Hayden Company
    http://www.shieldworks.com
    Mary Darnell
    136 Hud Road
    Winchester , KY 40391
    859-230-8077
    859-448-1313
    e-mail: mary@shieldworks.com
    Associate Member
    Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman, P.S.C. (Affil)

    Samuel DeShazer
    614 West Main Street, Suite 4000
    Louisville , KY 40202
    (502) 568-1890
    (502) 568-4878
    e-mail: sdeshazer@hallrender.com
    Associate Member
    Mueller Roofing Distributors, Inc.

    Dan Dunagan
    5547 National Turnpike
    Louisville , KY 40214
    (502) 653-8200
    (502) 442-7043
    e-mail: DLDunagan@mueller1875.com
    Associate Member
    RSG of Kentucky, Inc.

    Josh Dunn
    4840 Crittenden Drive
    Louisville , KY 40209
    (502) 375-7300
    (502) 375-8989
    e-mail: jdunn@rsgroof.com
    Associate Member
    International Leak Detection
    http://www.leak-detection.com
    Matthew Durrett
    3230 cawein way
    Louisville , KY 40220


    e-mail: mdurrett@leak-detection.com
    Associate Member
    Petersen Aluminum Corporation

    Tracy Evans



    e-mail: tevans@petersenmail.com
    Associate Member
    Corken Steel Company

    Riley Foster



    e-mail: rfoster@corkensteel.com
    Associate Member
    GAF Materials Corp.

    Dennis Fricker
    23 Saw Mill Lane
    Butler , KY 41006
    (513) 702-6571
    (859) 919-0025
    e-mail: dfricker@gaf.com
    Associate Member
    Cross Country Distributing

    Rick Gae
    601 Bizzell Drive, Ste. 200
    Lexington , KY 40510
    (859) 243-0222
    (859) 252-5419
    Associate Member
    H & H Metal Products

    Rachel Goedecker
    104 Industrial Way
    Charlestown , IN 47111


    e-mail: rachelg@hhmetalproducts.com
    Associate Member
    Mueller Roofing Distributors, Inc.

    Chris Graves
    4301 Boron Drive
    Covington , KY 40105


    e-mail: cygraves@mueller1875.com
    Associate Member
    ABC Supply Co. Inc.

    Larry Haley
    619 Industry Rd.
    Louisville , IN 40208
    502-634-5623

    e-mail: larry.haley@abcsupply.com
    Associate Member
    Cross Country Distributing

    Steve Hancock
    405 N. English Station Road
    Louisville , KY 40223
    (502) 245-8871
    (502) 245-6333
    e-mail: cross_ct@bellsouth.net
    Associate Member
    Travis Roofing Supply

    David Hargett



    e-mail: dhargett@trssupply.com
    Associate Member
    Harpco Roofing Sales, Inc.

    Don Harpring
    755 Delaney Ferry Road
    Versailles , KY 40383
    (859) 873-1683
    (859) 684-607
    e-mail: don@harpcoroofing.com
    Associate Member
    Travis Roofing Supply

    Pat Jennings



    e-mail: pjennings@trssupply.com
    Associate Member
    RSG of Kentucky, Inc.

    Michael Lacey
    809 Enterprise Drive
    Lexington , KY 40510
    859-559-0177

    e-mail: mlacey@rsgroof.com
    Associate Member
    TNT Roofing Products / Firestone

    Tom Lawler
    2865 Chancellor Drive #235
    , KY 41017
    8593845050

    e-mail: tom.lawler@tntroofingproducts.com
    Associate Member
    Malarkey Roofing Products
    http://WWW.Malarkeyroofing.com
    Butch Lockhart
    PO Box 187
    Monrovia , IN 46157


    e-mail: BLRoofsolutions@gmail.com
    Associate Member
    RK Hydrovac

    Jason Lowder
    322 Wyndham Way
    Piqua , OH 45356
    (800) 754-9376
    (877) 754-9376
    e-mail: jdlowder1@yahoo.com
    Associate Member
    Reese Wholesale

    Brian Maguire
    3720 South 7th Street
    Louisville , KY 40216
    502-680-4405

    e-mail: bmaguire@reesewholesale.com
    Associate Member
    Derbigum America, Inc./Martin Sales Company

    Andy Martin
    6104 Dendal Court
    Georgetown , IN 47122
    (502) 767-8435
    (NE)
    e-mail: amarskr1@aol.com
    Associate Member
    Knapheide-Louisville

    Keith Mitchell
    4725 New Middle Road
    Jeffersonville , IN 47130
    502-553-5919

    e-mail: kemitchell@knapheide.com
    Associate Member
    ABC Supply Company, Inc.

    Laura Mortara
    185 Lisle Industrial Avenue
    Lexington , KY 40511
    (859) 259-1777
    (859) 259-1797
    Associate Member
    ABC Supply Co. Inc.
    http://www.abcsupply.com
    Jeremy Mouser
    619 Industry Road
    Louisville , KY 40208
    502-637-8877
    502-637-8232
    e-mail: jeremy.mouser@abcsupply.com
    Associate Member
    RK Hydrovac

    Kerry Murphy



    e-mail: estimating@rkhydrovac.com
    Associate Member
    TruFast LLC

    Brad Myers
    02105 Williams County Road 12-C
    Bryan , OH 43506
    419-630-2204
    (419) 636-1784
    e-mail: bmyers@TRUFAST.COM
    Associate Member
    CertainTeed Corporation

    Joe Neagli
    3614 Glencreek Lane
    Louisville , KY 40218
    (502) 458-9803
    (402) 485-9851
    e-mail: joseph.r.neagli@saint-gobain.com
    Associate Member
    RAN Sales Associates

    Roger Nealis
    9419 Maglia Ridge Drive, Suite 103
    Louisville , KY 40291
    (502) 396-2147
    502-231-4973
    e-mail: ransales@bellsouth.net
    Associate Member
    North Coast Roofing Supply
    Associate Member
    Drexel Metals Inc.

    Gabe Plamp

    502-681-6704

    e-mail: gplamp@drexmet.com
    Associate Member
    Carlisle Syntec Systems

    Peni Portman
    9321 Ravenna Road
    Ste. D (care of Advanced)
    Twinsburg , OH 44087
    330-405-4860

    e-mail: pportman@aadvanced.com
    Associate Member
    Advanced Building Products

    Nathan Ramser

    (502) 689-2369

    e-mail: nrramser@aadvanced.com
    Associate Member
    Geocel c/o Riggs Sales Service, Inc.

    Robert Riggs
    P.O. Box 8014
    Lexington , KY 40533
    (859) 277-7078
    (859) 276-1380
    e-mail: gloucester.rr@gmail.com
    Associate Member
    North Coast Roofing Systems
    Associate Member
    Mueller Roofing Distributors Inc.

    Jenni Robins
    327 East Wyoming Avenue
    Cincinnati , OH 45215
    5136798540

    e-mail: jarobins@mueller1875.com
    Associate Member
    TruFast

    Jon Roth



    e-mail: jroth@trufast.com
    Associate Member
    Corken Steel Company

    Doug Smith
    1226 W. Market St.
    Louisville , KY 40203


    e-mail: dougsmith@corkensteel.com
    Associate Member
    ABC Supply Co. Inc.
    http://abcsupply.com
    Kurt Smith
    619 Industry Rd
    , KY 40208
    502-639-1344
    502-634-3359
    e-mail: kurt.smith@abcsupply.com
    Associate Member
    Underwriters Group

    Lawrence Starr
    P.O. Box 23790
    Louisville , KY 40223
    (502) 244-1343
    (502) 244-1411
    e-mail: larry@uscky.com
    Associate Member
    Royal Adhesive and Sealants

    Zack Stayer
    530 Concord Lane
    , IN 46032


    e-mail: Zack.stayer@rascp.com
    Associate Member
    Mueller Roofing Distributors, Inc.

    Steve Stewart
    1211 Industry Road
    Lexington , KY 40505
    (859) 231-0353
    (859) 233-4991
    e-mail: SRStewart@Mueller1875.com
    Associate Member
    North Coast Roofing Systems
    Associate Member
    Mueller Roofing Distributors, Inc.

    Steve Thomas
    4301 Boron Drive
    Covington , KY 41015
    (859) 581-1985
    (859) 581-1718
    e-mail: swthomas@muellerroofing.com
    Associate Member
    The Underwriters Group

    Michael Thorp



    e-mail: mthorp@uscky.com
    Associate Member
    Timmons Roofing Systems

    Daniel Timmons
    3621 Burning Tree Lane
    Lexington , KY 40509


    e-mail: timmonsdaniel59@gmail.com
    Associate Member
    Underwriters Group

    Gwathmey Tyler
    P.O. Box 23790
    Louisville , KY 40223
    (502) 244-1343
    (502) 244-1411
    e-mail: samgwat@uscky.com
    Associate Member
    Carlisle Syntec Systems / AAdvanced Building Products, LLC
    https://www.carlislesyntec.com/
    Ed Umbreit
    1407 Harry Hughes Rd
    Charlestown , IN 47111


    e-mail: efumbreit@aadvanced.com
    Associate Member
    Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

    Brian Veeneman
    500 West Jefferson Street
    Suite 2800
    Louisville , KY 40202
    502-562-7365

    e-mail: bveeneman@wyattfirm.com
    Associate Member
    GAF Materials Corp.

    John Voorhees
    6008 Rachel Court
    Georgetown , IN 47122
    (502) 648-7605
    (NE)
    e-mail: john.voorhees@gaf.com
    Associate Member
    H & H Metal Products, Inc.

    Mitch Voyles
    104 Industrial Way
    Charlestown , IN 47111
    (812) 256-0444
    (812) 256-0465
    e-mail: mitchv@hhmetalproducts.com
    Associate Member
    Derbigum Americas Inc.
    http://www.derbigum.us
    Elizabeth Walters
    4800 Blue Parkway
    Kansas City , MO 64130
    816-921-0221

    e-mail: elizabeth@derbigum.us
    Associate Member
    Reese Wholesale

    Mike Williamson
    3720 7th Street Road
    Louisville , KY 40216
    (502) 618-2971
    (502) 618-2972
    e-mail: mwilliamson@reesewholesale.com
    Associate Member
    Mid-States Asphalt

    Chad Wilson
    1637 51st Avenue
    Tuscaloosa , AL 35402
    (800) 489-2391
    (800) 880-3834
    e-mail: chadw@msaroof.com